Mission of the Board of Elders

The Board of Elders will oversee church doctrine and the ministry of the called staff, matters of church discipline and membership, and assist in attending to the spiritual welfare of the members of Trinity

  Members of the Board of Elders

  5:30 PM Community
     Ron Garner racerunner@kc.rr.com or 913-727-3679

  8 AM Community
    Andy Dedeke  adedeke@hotmail.com or 913-773-8335
    Lee McGuire   mcguireoliver@gmail.com or 913-727-1625
    Ron Romig ** ronromig@citizensfsb.com or 913-682-9086
    Tom Sedlock   913-651-7720

  9:30 Community
    Wes Cackler   cacklerw@usd469.net
    John Lange   jlangejr@kc.rr.com or 816-431-6011
    Scott Schimke ** sschimke@yahoo.com or 913-240-4620

  10:45 Community
    Larry Eddy  ljeddy63@gmail.com or 913-704-9110
    Dave Goebel **goebel.robin@sbcglobal.net or 913-727-6900
    Don Herko  * dherko@kc.rr.com or 913-250-5977
    Derrick Robinette  derrick.robinette@yahoo.com or 680-0214
    

Elders normally serve their Communities [Services], but feel free to contact any elder with concerns or issue’s.

*   Chairman of the Board of Elders
** Also a Vice President of the Congregation

 

 

  Church Office: 2101 10th Avenue, Leavenworth, KS 66048, phone: 913-682-7474
copyright 2013, Trinity Ev. Lutheran Church, Leavenworth